What happens to my saved videos after I change my plan?

What happens to my saved videos after I change my plan?

The storage capacity varies depending on the plan of the contract. Depending on the changes, see:

 

In the case of a upgrades


The video is saved as is.


In the case of a downgrade


Please check the usage in advance and delete the video as soon as possible if you are using more than the specified storage capacity of the changed plan. If the specified storage capacity is exceeded, it will be removed in order from the old video systems.

 

Note

  • For more information about each ★ plan page ★ 
  • If you want to change your plan. ★ Change plan ★ 
  • For information about the downgrade ★ Things to keep in mind when downgrading your plan ★
  • For more information★ Terms and Conditions ★
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.