What happens to my saved videos after I change plans?

The storage capacity varies depending on the plan you select.

In the case of an upgrade:

The video is saved as is.

In the case of a downgrade:

If the specified storage capacity is exceeded, the videos will be deleted systematically in the order of oldest to newest.
Before changing your plan, please delete the videos so that they will fit within the storage capacity of your new plan.
Videos in the trash are also included in the storage, so please delete them from the trash as well.
For more information, see: 〇 Delete a video.

 

Note

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful