You can share the URL of the video using social media.
You can copy the shared URL by clicking on the private link icon of the video on the "My videos" page.
By publishing a shared URL on social media, viewers can watch videos online without saving them.
For more, see: ◯ What is a private link?
- Currently, we do not support integration with social media companies.
- You can also display the social media link of the user on the beCHANNEL.
Go to: "Dashboard" >"Account" page > Social link
For details, see: ◯ How do I register the URL of each social media or site?
- If you want to turn off the sharing of your video once it is published, please use the publish settings.