How do I delete my account?
Those who have a paid plan (personal, team, studio) contract
If you delete your account completely, all content and settings will be deleted and you will not be able to restore it.
If you downgrade to the [Basic] plan (free), you can continue to use the basic functions as it is.
Please refer to: ★ How do I change my plan? ★
If you want to delete your account completely without downgrading, be sure to check the following:
For those who have a free plan (basic) contract
Please delete your account by referring to: ★ Delete an account ★
Please note that if you delete your account completely, the uploaded content and account information will be completely deleted.
You can't reinstate a deleted account.
If you're downgrading from a paid account see: ★ What should I know before downgrading my plan?★
For details please refer to: ★ The terms and conditions ★.