About canceling the plan
Cancel a paid plan (= downgrade to a free plan)
If you are downgrading to a basic plan (free), please downgrade by referring to ★changing the plan★.
★ about the free ★
★ The difference between a free plan and a paid plan★
★ to change your ★
★ things to keep in mind when downgrading your ★
Delete an account
Please delete your account by referring to ★deleting account ★
- Please note that deleting your account will completely delete your uploaded videos and account information and will not be able to recover it.
- For information about how to ★ pay for paid ★
- Please note that if you delete (cancel) your paid plan account, the usage fee will not be refunded.
- For more information ★ Terms and Conditions ★.