You can cancel a paid plan by downgrading to the free plan.
If you are downgrading to a free basic plan, please downgrade by referring to the following:
How to delete an account:
Please delete your account by referring to: ◯ Delete an account
- Please note that deleting your account will completely delete your uploaded videos and personal information and you will not be able to recover it.
- For information about how to pay for a paid plan, see: ◯ How do I pay for a paid plan?
- Please note that if you delete your paid plan account, the usage fee will not be refunded.
- ◯ Renewal dates and payment cycles
- For more information see: The terms of service .