Things to keep in mind when downgrading your plan
Storage capacity limits
Different plans have different storage capacities.
Check your storage usage and if you exceed the storage capacity of the changed plan, the holder should delete the video yourself. First of all, please put the video in the trash and "delete it completely".
If you're still out of space, your videos will automatically be deleted from your old videos to your plan's storage capacity in order.
Limitations of usage functions
Different plans have different features available.
Some features are no longer available or can be created differently. Please confirm in advance.
Please note that videos that have already been shared will be stopped due to downgrade feature changes.
- Number of albums created
- Passcode settings
- Password settings
- Publishing period settings
- Set the number of views
- Email Collection
- Color settings
- Logo settings
- Advanced logo settings
- Number of preset settings
- be channel video display (including number of albums)
- Toss money link
- Dedicated URL
- Embed code advanced settings
- Amount of analytics information
- For more information about each ★ plan page ★
- If you want to change your plan. ★ Change plan ★
- If you want to downgrade to the [Basic] plan (free), please click "Start" of the [Basic] plan from the plan page after logging in, and click "Downgrade". For more ★ free plans ★
- If you downgrade and exceed your storage capacity, your videos will be deleted in the oldest order.
- Until the end of the plan period, you can use the functions and capacity of the previous plan before downgrading.
- In the case of downgrade application, we will charge a usage fee for the downgraded plan from the next renewal date.
- For more ★ Terms and Conditions ★