About re-card cards
If, for any reason, your credit card payment is not completed, you will be re-debited at the following time until the payment is completed:
2nd time: 3 days after the first ⇒, your account will be frozen on the same day.
3rd: 3 days after the second draw
4th time: 3 days after the 3rd ⇒, it will be changed to a free plan.
- If you want to change your registered credit card ★To change your credit card ★
You can change it from the dashboard at all times.
- If you have any questions, please check with your credit card company.
- If the card continues to be re-credited, sharing of the video will also be stopped.
Please be careful.
- If your account is frozen, all functions other than changing your card information will be stopped.
- If your account is suspended, you'll still be charged.
- Unlike the normal downgrade flow, there will be a forced downgrade to a free plan. Therefore, videos exceeding 50GB stored by the holder (video sharer) are forcibly deleted and cannot be discarded by the holder's will. Please understand in advance.
"★ about the free ★"
"★ what is the difference between a paid plan and a paid ★"
"★ to change your paid ★"
"★ things to keep in mind when downgrading your ★"
"★ Terms of ★"