What does it mean if my account is frozen?

If the payment of the paid plan is not accepted because of the user or credit card company, then your
account will be frozen and you will be unable to log in.
This occurs three days after the first failed payment withdrawal and if the second one fails.
It also stops you from video sharing.
If you are unsure about why your credit card payment is not going through, please check with your credit card company.
If you want to change your registered credit card, see: ◯ How do I change my payment method? 

Important

  • If your account is suspended, you'll still be charged.
  • If the fourth payment withdrawal fails, you will be forced to downgrade to the free plan.

For information about what to do in this scenario see the following links:

How does re-debiting work?

What is the free plan? 

What's the difference between the free plan and paid plans? 

 What should I know before downgrading my plan?

Note

For more information, see: The terms of service 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful