Follow these instructions below to delete videos added to beSTREAM.
STEP 1 Open "My videos" in the "Dashboard" page.
The list of uploaded videos will be displayed.
For more information, see: 〇 My dashboard
STEP 2 Select the video you want to delete and click "Delete".
Click the round checkbox to the left of the video thumbnail in the dashboard and select the video.
After selection, a "Delete" mark will appear, and clicking on it will move the video to the "Deleted videos".
- Anything in Deleted videos will automatically be deleted after 10 days.
If you want to delete it immediately, select the video in the "Deleted videos" tab and click "Delete forever" to remove it completely.
- Videos and albums that you move to the "Deleted videos" tab will also be removed from the beCHANNEL.
- If a video in an album is moved to the "Deleted videos", it will be removed from the album.