Delete an added video

STEP 1  Click "Dashboard" and open "My videos" page.

The list of uploaded videos will be displayed.
Videos that have already been added to your beCHANNEL are indicated by the blue beCHANNEL icon on the thumbnail.

For more information, see: 〇 My dashboard

STEP 2 Select the video you want to delete and click " -Remove from beCHANNEL".

The video is removed from the beCHANNEL.
When you delete a video from your beCHANNEL, the beCHANNEL icon on the thumbnail will turn back to white.

PC, Tablet / Smartphone
PC_SP.JPG

Note

  • To add videos and albums to your beCHANNEL, see more: 〇 Add uploaded videos to beCHANNEL
  • Deleting videos and albums from your beCHANNEL will not delete the videos and albums themselves from your dashboard.
  • If you want to delete the video itself, see more:  〇 Delete a video
  • After logging in, click the icon in the upper right corner of the screen, and then click the beCHANNEL symbol to view your beCHANNEL.
    If you want to check your beCHANNEL, see more: 〇 Preview your beCHANNEL

Add_Remove.JPG

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful