How do you make a video private?
If you want to keep a shared video private, you can stop the public sharing by turning the public setting "off" or deleting the video. If you turn off the public setting, the video will not be playable even by the person who shared the link with you. It cannot be played from within an album or from the beCHANNEL. It can only be viewed by the person who uploaded the video from the dashboard.
For details on how to stop video sharing see: ★ Stopping video sharing ★