Stopping video sharing

Stopping video sharing

To make a shared video private, turn the public setting to "Off" or delete the video.

 

STEP 1     Go to [Dashboard] > [My Videos] and click the settings button at the top right of the video
                  thumbnail you want to set.

 

Click the settings button on the top right of the video thumbnail to open the settings screen for each video.

______EN.png

 

STEP 2     In the "Settings" tab, click "Off" under "Public settings.

 

When you turn off the public setting, even the person who shared the link will not be able to play the video.

You will not be able to play the video from within the album or from the beCHANNEL. It can only be viewed from the video creators dashboard. If you want to delete the video from the dashboard, please refer to: ★ Delete a video

______OFFEN.png

 

 STEP 3     Click "Save".

 

Make sure to click "Save" after you have set the publishing period. If you have not saved the video, the publish period setting is not enabled.

__EN.png

 

_____EN.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.