Can I reinstate a deleted account?

Can I reinstate a deleted account?

 

 

Deleted accounts cannot be reinstated. Any uploaded content will also be deleted. Please understand in advance.

To use beSTREAM again, create a new account.

 

Important

For details, please refer to the★ Terms of Use★

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.