Can you change information on your video after sharing it?

Can you change information on your video after sharing it?

 

After you share a video, you can change the information you set on the Dashboard and My Videos page. However, we do not support changing or replacing the video itself.


When using "Embed Code" to share your video


If you copy an embed code and share the video to your website, you'll need to resize it on your website.
Embedded code of beSTREAM cannot be used for SNS and blog services that do not support HTML code editing.
For more information on how to share videos with embedded code see: ★ What is an embed code? ★.

 

If you want to remove a video you have shared


If you want to remove a video you've shared, delete it or turn it off then follow these instructions:

  • If you want to delete a video, select the video you want to delete in the Dashboard > My Videos list >  and then click the Trash.
  • If you want to turn off publishing settings, select your video in the Dashboard > My Videos list > and then click Off in The Publishing Period on the Settings tab.

_____EN.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.