How do I change my plan?

How do I change my plan?

If you want to change your paid plan, please do so in the following ways:

 

Step 1

  • Dashboard > open Accounts tab > open the Plan tab

Step 2

  • Click Change Plan

    • The plan page appears.

Step 3

  • Click Get Started with the plan you want to change.

 


Note

  • After logging in, you can also make changes from the Upgrade menu in the header footer.
  • If you're upgrading your contract plan, see ★Upgrading★ to a paid plan.
  • If you want to downgrade your contract plan, please log in, click "Start" on the changed plan from the plan page, and click "Downgrade". For information ★Things to keep in mind when downgrading your plan★ 
  • For paid plans (personal, team, studio), we offer a 7-day free trial for only one first application.

 

Important


For more ★ Terms and Conditions ★

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.