How do I cancel my plan?

Important

  • Please note that if you delete your account, your uploaded videos and account information will be completely deleted and cannot be restored.
  • Please note that if the account to be deleted is a paid plan, the fee will not be refunded even if it is in the middle of a payment month.
  • Please note that there will be a change in storage capacity after downgrading.
  • If you have exceeded your storage capacity, the videos will be automatically deleted from the oldest videos, up to the storage limit of the plan you have changed.
    Please note that deleted videos will be moved to the trash and will be completely deleted after 10 days.
  • For other details, please refer to Terms and Conditions of Use and Content Creator Terms.

for-downgrades-en.JPG

account-deletion-en.JPG

Recommended Articles

How do I change my plan?
Delete an account
What should I know before downgrading my plan?
Delete a video
How do I pay for a paid plan?
Renewal dates and payment cycles

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful