Delete a video

Browser

STEP 1 Open the "Dashboard" > "My Content" > "Video" page.

You will see a list of uploaded videos.

STEP 2 Select a video and click the "Trash" icon.

Select the video by checking the round checkbox to the left of the video title. Multiple selections are also possible.

Check the box and click the "Trash" icon that appears at the top to delete the video.
Videos in the Trash are also subject to storage capacity.

select-video-to-delete-en

selected-video-will-be-moved-to-trash-en

Application

STEP 1 Open the "Home" > "Videos" page.

You will see a list of uploaded videos.

STEP 2 Select a video and tap the "Trash" icon.

Long press and select the video thumbnail you wish to delete.
The second and subsequent ones can be selected by checking the round checkbox next to the left side of the video title.

Tap the "Trash" icon on the action bar at the top to delete it.
Videos in the Trash are also subject to storage capacity.

Note

  • Please note that deleted videos will be moved to the Trash and will be completely deleted after 10 days.
    If you wish to delete the video immediately, please select the video in the trash and click "Delete Permanently".
  • Please note that if you trash a video or album that is posted on beCHANNEL, it will also be deleted from beCHANNEL.
  • Please note that if you move a video in an album to the Trash, it will also be removed from the album.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful