About following, followers, and blocks

You can follow or block a person from another user's beCHANNEL.
You can view your own list of following, followers, and blocked users from your own beCHANNEL.

Important

  • beSTREAM is a privacy-conscious service. Your list of following, followers, and blocked users will not be visible to others.
  • To ensure that all users can use the service safely and securely, please refrain from blocking users in ways that interfere with the proper operation of beSTREAM or that intentionally undermine other users.

STEP 1 Open the beCHANNEL of the user you wish to follow.

To open the channel, the URL of the beCHANNEL must have been shared with you in advance by the user you wish to follow.

STEP 2 Click the "Follow" button next to the profile icon.

To block, select "block" from the vertical three-point leader.

follow-button-en

STEP 3 Check your "beCHANNEL".

Open your "beCHANNEL" in one of the following two ways

  1. Click on "Dashboard" > "beCHANNEL".
  2. After logging in, click on your "beCHANNEL" from the profile icon in the upper right corner of the screen.

In the app version, you can view your beCHANNEL from the profile icon in the lower right corner of the screen.

Click on the number of following or followers under the profile icon to see a list of each.

follow-page-en

  • Following
    A list of users you are following. Clicking "Unfollow" will unfollow them.
  • Followers
    The list of users who are following you. Click "Follow" to follow them back, or "Unfollow" to unfollow them.
  • Blocked
    A list of users you have blocked. To unblock someone, click "Unblock".

Note

To block a user, you can also select "Block user" from the vertical three-dot-leader on the player screen of the shared video or in the comments section during the live streaming.

three-dot-leader-en

Recommended Articles

Preview your beCHANNEL
Delete comments and block users

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful