About each icon in My Content

Browser

Search box

search-box-en

You can search for uploaded videos by title.

History, Like, Video, Album, Shared URL, Trash

my-contents-en

  • History
    It lists the videos you have shared and have been watched as well as the videos you have watched yourself.
  • Like
    This will show a list of videos you have "Liked".
  • Video
    You will see a list of the videos you have uploaded.
  • Album
    Albums created by combining multiple videos will be listed.
  • Shared URL
    Shared videos and their URLs are listed.
    Dates for Expired URLs can be changed via the calendar icon.
    Clicking "Disable" will remove it from the list and the person you previously shared it with will no longer be able to view it.
  • Trash
    This will display a list of videos that are in the trash. After 10 days from the time they are placed in the Trash, they will be completely deleted.
    After selecting a video by checking the round checkbox to the left of the corresponding video title, click "Delete permanently" to delete the video immediately or "Restore from trash" to restore the video from the Trash.
    Videos in the Trash are also subject to storage capacity usage.

Video Thumbnail

video-thumbnail

  1. Checkbox
    The round checkbox to the left of the video title is useful for multiple selections.
    To uncheck all, click "Deselect all".
    When checked, the "Share", "Download", and "Trash" icons will appear at the top.

    • Share
      You can copy one URL for multiple videos at once.
      You can also select a time period for sharing.
    • Download
      Only videos uploaded by you can be downloaded from your PC.
      The download icon will not appear on smartphones and tablets.
    • Trash
      You can move all videos together to the Trash.
      Please read the description of the "Trash" above for more information.
  2. "Share" icon
    You can choose how to share and for how long.

    • Sharing Link
      Allows you to copy the URL to share the video.
    • Embed Code
      Allows you to copy the iframe code to embed the video by pasting it into HTML.
  3. "beCHANNEL" icon

    • You can copy the link to share beCHANNEL.
    • You can add or remove videos from your beCHANNEL.
  4. "Settings" icon
    This takes you to the video settings screen.

  5. Email-list collection
    Videos with an Email collection set up will have a blue email symbol with a passcode and icon below the video thumbnail. Click to copy the passcode.

  6. Passcode and Password
    A 4-digit passcode or password icon will appear below the video thumbnail. Click to copy the passcode or password.

Sort By

sort-by-en

You can sort videos by selecting an item.

    • Sort by title
    • New Old (in order of newest upload)
    • Old New (in order of oldest uploads)
    • Frequently viewed order
    • beCHANNEL (displays videos posted on beCHANNEL)
Application

"My Content" refers to the "Home" screen in the app version.

Search box

You can search for uploaded videos by title.

History, likes, videos, albums, shared, trash

  • History
    This page lists the videos you have viewed as well as the videos you have shared and watched yourself.
  • Like
    This will show a list of videos you have "Liked".
  • Videos
    You will see a list of the videos you have uploaded.
  • Albums
    Albums created by combining multiple videos will be listed.
  • Shared
    Shared videos and their URLs are listed.
    Dates of expired URLs can be changed from the calendar icon.
    Tap "Disable" to remove it from the list, and the person you previously shared it with will no longer be able to view it.
  • Trash
    This displays a list of videos in the Trash. After 10 days from the time they are placed in the Trash, they will be completely deleted.
    After long-pressing and selecting the corresponding video thumbnail, tap "Delete Permanently" to delete it immediately, or tap "Restore from Trash" to restore it from the Trash.
    Videos in the Trash are also subject to storage capacity usage.

Video Thumbnail

  1. Checkbox
    The round checkbox to the left of the video title is useful for multiple selections.
    Long press and hold a video thumbnail to select it; the second and subsequent ones can be selected by checking the round checkbox next to the left side of the video title.
    To uncheck all checkboxes, tap the "X" button in the upper left corner.
    When checked, the "Share" and "Trash" icons will appear in the action bar at the top.
    • Share
      You can copy one URL for multiple videos at once.
      You can also select a time period for sharing.
    • Trash
      You can move all videos together to the Trash.
      Please read the "Trash" description above for more information.
  2. "Share" icon
    You can choose how to share and for how long.
    • Sharing Link
      Allows you to copy the URL to share the video.
    • Embed Code
      Allows you to copy the iframe code to embed the video by pasting it into HTML.
  3. "beCHANNEL" icon
    • You can copy the link to share beCHANNEL.
    • You can add or remove videos from your beCHANNEL.
  4. "Settings" icon
    This takes you to the video settings screen.
  5. Email-list collection
    Videos for which the Email collection has been set up will have a blue email symbol and a passcode and icon below the video thumbnail. Tap to copy the passcode.
  6. Passcode and Password
    A 4-digit passcode or password icon will appear below the video thumbnail. Click on it to copy the passcode or password.

Sort By

You can sort videos by selecting an item.

  • Sort by title
  • New Old (in order of newest upload)
  • Old New (in order of oldest uploads)
  • Frequently viewed order
  • beCHANNEL (displays videos posted on beCHANNEL)

Recommended Articles

All features
About Video Sharing
Set up an Email-list collection
Set a passcode
Set a password

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful