Share your albums through a sharing link

How to copy a Sharing Link

sharing-link-icon

A sharing link is a URL for sharing an album; paste it into a social networking site, WhatsApp or email, etc. to share it.
Viewers can simply click on that URL to view the album online without having to save it.

Browser

Copy from the "Share" icon

share-icon

  1. Open the "Dashboard" > "My Content" > "Album" page.
  2. Click on the "Share" icon below the album thumbnail to open the pop-up window.

    share-this-album-en

  3. Click on "With Sharing Link" and select "Term".
    • Indefinite
      The album will not expire and viewers will have unlimited access to it.
    • Expires in
      Select the period of time to share from the pull-down on the right side.
      After the selected period, viewers will no longer be able to view the album.
  4. Click "Copy Link".
    Click "Add to Sharing Folder" to add it to your "Sharing Folder".
  5. To select multiple albums, check the round checkbox next to the left side of the album title and click the "Share" icon that appears on the action bar at the top.
  6. A pop-up window will appear. Select "Term" if necessary, then click "Copy Link". Click "Add to Sharing Folder" to add it to your "Sharing Folder." To cancel sharing, click on the "X" mark to the right of the album title.

Copying from a "Sharing Folder"

Use "Sharing Folder" to share multiple albums together in one sharing link. It is also possible to share single videos and an album together.

share-folder-en

  1. Open the "Sharing Folder".
  2. A pop-up window will appear, click "Copy Link" after selecting "Term" if necessary.

shaing-contents-en

Copy from "Settings" icon

setting-icon

  1. Open the "Dashboard" > "My Content" > "Album" page.
  2. Open the "Album edit" page by clicking on the "Settings" icon below the album thumbnail.
  3. Click on "Copy Sharing Link" in the "Link Sharing" section.

copy-sharing-link-en

Application

Copy from the "Share" icon

The "Share" icon can be found in the following four locations.

  • Under the album thumbnail on the "Home" > "Albums" page
  • Under the preview screen on the "Album Edit" page (tap the "Settings" icon under the album thumbnail)
  • Album player screen
  • On the playlist screen
  1. Tap the "Share" icon and a popup will appear.
  2. Tap on "With Sharing Link" and select "Term".
    If you select "Indefinite", the video will not expire and viewers will have unlimited access.
  3. Tap "Copy Link".
    Tap "Add to Sharing Folder" to add it to the "Sharing Folder".
  4. To select multiple albums, after long-pressing one album thumbnail, check the round checkbox to the left of the video title for the second and subsequent albums.
    Tap the "Share" icon that appears in the action bar at the top.
  5. Tap "Copy Link" after selecting "Term" if necessary.
    Tap "Add to Sharing Folder" to add it to the "Sharing Folder".
    To cancel sharing, tap the "X" icon to the right of the album title.

Copying from a "Sharing Folder"

Multiple albums placed in a "Sharing Folder" can be shared together in one sharing link. It is also possible to share single videos and albums together.

  1. Open "Sharing Folder" on the bottom bar.
  2. Tap "Copy link" after selecting "Term" if necessary.

Note

If you share a link and then make the album private or delete it, viewers will see "404 NOT FOUND" and will not be able to view it.

Recommended Articles

Privacy setting function for albums
Public Settings for Album
Delete an album
Watch shared videos

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful