Cancel a scheduled Live Streaming

If, after setting up a live streaming schedule, you are no longer able to stream, please follow the steps below to cancel the schedule.

Browser

STEP 1 Open the "Dashboard" > "My Content" > "Video" page.

display-on-video-thumbnail-en

STEP 2 Select the live streaming scheduled to be streamed and click the "Trash" icon.

Check the round checkbox next to the left side of the video title to select it. Multiple selections are also possible.
Check the box and click the "Trash" icon that appears at the top to cancel.

Videos in the trash are also subject to storage capacity usage.

select-to-delete-en

Application

STEP 1 Open the "Home" > "Videos" page.

Scheduled live streaming will have a pink "・Live" indicator in the upper right corner of the thumbnail.

STEP 2 Select the scheduled live streaming and tap the "Trash" icon.

Long press and select the video thumbnail.
After the second one, you can select it by checking the round checkbox next to the left side of the video title.
Tap the "Trash" icon on the action bar at the top to cancel.

Videos in the trash are also subject to storage capacity.

Recommended Articles

About storage capacity display
Delete a video
When a scheduled Live Streaming is not delivered

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful