How to restore a deleted video

Important

Videos are automatically "permanently deleted" 10 days after they are moved to the Trash.
Videos that are permanently deleted cannot be restored.

Browser

STEP 1 Open the "Dashboard" > "My Content" > "Trash" page.

STEP 2 Select the video you want to restore and click on the " Restore video" icon.

To select multiple videos, check the round checkbox to the left of the video title.
Click the "Restore video" icon that appears at the top.

Application

STEP 1 Open the "Side Menu" > "Trash" page.

STEP 2 Select the video you want to restore and tap the "Restore video" icon.

Long press on a video thumbnail to select it.
After the second one, you can select it by checking the round checkbox next to the left side of the video title.
Tap the "Restore video" icon that appears in the action bar at the top.

Recommended Articles

All features
Delete a video
Delete an album

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful