What happens to my stored videos after I change plans?

Storage capacity varies depending on the plan you subscribe to. Please refer to the Plan Page for details.

In case of upgrades

Your video will be saved as is.

In case of downgrade

The beSTREAM system will automatically delete videos in the order of oldest to newest until the storage capacity of your subscription plan is reached. Please note that deleted videos will be moved to the Trash and will be completely deleted after 10 days.
Please delete videos in the trash as well, as they are also included in the storage.

Recommended Articles

How do I change my plan?
What should I know before downgrading my plan?
Delete a video

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful