Delete an account

Note when deleting your account completely

Please note that if you delete your account, your uploaded videos and account information will be completely deleted and cannot be restored.

For subscribers of paid plans【Basic・Pro・Premium】plan

  • You can continue to use the standard features by downgrading to the【Free】plan.
  • Please note the storage capacity will change after applying the downgrade. If you have exceeded your storage capacity, beSTREAM's system will automatically delete videos in order from oldest to newest within the storage capacity of your subscription plan. Please note that deleted videos will be moved to the trash and will be completely deleted after 10 days.
  • Please note that the fee is non-refundable even if you are in the middle of the payment month.

account-deletion-en

Browser

STEP 1 Open the "Dashboard" > "Account" page.

STEP 2 On the "Personal Information" tab, click "Deactivate your account permanently".

A confirmation message will appear.

deactivate-your-account-en

STEP 3 Check "I confirm I want to delete my account" and click "Delete".

Application

STEP 1 Open the "Side Menu" > "Account" page.

STEP 2 Tap "Deactivate Account" at the bottom of the page.

A confirmation message will appear.

STEP 3 Check "I confirm I want to delete my account" and tap "Delete".

Recommended Articles

How do I change my plan?
What happens to my stored videos after I change plans?
What should I know before downgrading my plan?
Delete a video

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful