What does it mean if my account is frozen?

If the payment of the paid plan is not accepted because of the user or credit card company, your account will be frozen and you will be unable to log in. This occurs three days after the first failed payment withdrawal and if the second one fails.

"This account is currently out of service."

  • If you are unsure about why your credit card payment is not going through, please check with your credit card company.
  • All video sharing will stop.
  • If you wish to change your registered credit card information, please go to the "Account" page and "Change Payment".
  • If your account is suspended, you'll still be charged.
  • If the fourth payment withdrawal fails, you will be forced to downgrade to the free plan.

Recommended Articles

How do I change my payment method?
How does re-debiting work?
What is the free plan?
What is the difference between the free plan and paid plans?
What should I know before downgrading my plan?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful