STEP 1 Check your video that you want to return from "Deleted videos".
STEP 2 Select "Recover video" from "Deleted videos".
Videos that have been completely deleted cannot be returned.
Videos that have been moved to the trash will be automatically deleted after 10 day.
For more information, see: ◯ Delete a video