About advanced video settings

If you want to change the settings of the uploaded video, select a video from "My videos" and make various settings.

STEP 1 From "My video", select "Setting" icon at the bottom right of the thumbnail of the video you want to change the video settings.

PC, Tablet / Smartphone
PC_SP.JPG

STEP 2 Various video settings are performed.

You can set the standard functions such as public settings, passcode settings, copying shared URLs, setting thumbnails, and downloading from the "Information" menu at the top. In the "Information" at the bottom, you can add the shooting date, title, and description.
For more information, see: ◯ About video settings   
Advanced video settings can be manipulated from the "Setting" tab.

PC, Tablet / Smartphone
PC_SP.JPG

① Set a password

When you turn on a password, the first password is automatically issued. If you want to change your password, you can reset it with alphanumeric characters within 8 characters. This service is only available with the【Studio】plan accounts.
For more information, see: ◯ Set a password 

② Email list collection

When you set up your email list collection, viewers will be asked to fill out a form with their name and email address when they watch a video. The collected name and email address can be downloaded from "CSV Download". This service is only available with the【Studio】plan accounts.
For more information, see: ◯ Set up an Email list collection 

③ Release period

You can set a duration for your video to limit how long it's watched. This service is only available with the 【Studio】plan accounts.
For more information, see: ◯ Set a publishing period 

④ Embed code detail setting

This service is only available with the【Team】and【Studio】plan accounts.
For more information, see: ◯ What is an embed code?

➄ Preset settings

The registered presets are reflected in the video.
Team】up to 3 and【Studio】up to 5 presets can be registered.
For more information, see: ◯ Set player presets 

⑥ Playback number setting

You can limit the views of your video.
This service is only available with the【Studio】plan accounts.
For more information, see: ◯ Set the number of views

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful